Some fresh air on the trail

We’re in the middle of our move out of Souris right now, so we’re living among cardboard boxes and bundles of disassembled furniture. My computer is the next thing to go into a box and before that happens I just wanted to update the blog with a few pictures from my walk on the Confederation Trail yesterday:

Peaceful forest – Confederation Trail near Souris

Some fall colours – Confederation Trail near Souris

Forest lane – Confederation Trail near Souris

These quiet moments in the forest are all the more important during times of stress, and while I won’t be able to share my time outdoors for the next few weeks/months, you can be sure that’s where I’ll be when all these boxes try to get the better of me.

Categories:

Moving

2 Comments

Add a Response

Your name, email address, and comment are required. We will not publish your email.

The following HTML tags can be used in the comment field: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <pre> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.